WHERE LOS ANGELES
3679 Motor Avenue,
Suite 300
Los Angeles, CA 90034
tel: 310.280.2880
fax: 310.280.2890
WHERE ORANGE COUNTY
125 E. Baker Street,
Suite 250
Costa Mesa, CA 92626
tel: 714.825.1700
fax: 714.825.1710
WHERE SAN DIEGO
3990 Old Town Avenue,
Suite B-200
San Diego, CA 92110
tel: 619.260.5599
fax: 619.260.5598

 


To submit an editorial/calendar pitch to the magazine for consideration, contact the city’s specific Editor.

To submit an editorial/calendar or Weekend Roundup pitch for the website for consideration contact: Christina Xenos web@wherela.com

Jeff Levy | Publisher: Los Angeles, Orange County & San Diego jlevy@SoCalMedia.com

Audrey Nimura | Marketing Director: Los Angeles, Orange County & San Diego audrey.nimura@SoCalMedia.com

Carol Wakano | Art Director: Los Angeles, Orange County & San Diego art@SoCalMedia.com

Benjamin Epstein | Editor in Chief | Editor: Orange County benjamin.epstein@SoCalMedia.com

Suzanne Ennis | Editor: Los Angeles Suzanne.Ennis@SoCalMedia.com

Sarah Daoust | Editor: San Diego sarah.daoust@socalmedia.com

Christina Xenos | Web Editor | Online Content Manager: Los Angeles, Orange County & San Diego christina.xenos@SoCalMedia.com

Dawn Kiko Cheng | Production Manager: Los Angeles, Orange County & San Diego dawn.cheng@SoCalMedia.com

Christine Noriega | Senior Circulation & Special Events Manager: Los Angeles christine.noriega@SoCalMedia.com

Jordan Fraser | Circulation & Special Events Manager: San Diego Jordan.Fraser@SoCalMedia.com

Stephanie Reid | Circulation & Special Events Manager: Orange County Stephanie.Reid@SoCalMedia.com

To order WHERE Magazine in print contact the city’s specific Circulation Manager.

WHERE Magazine also publishes guides to other cities in the United States, Canada, Europe and Asia WHERE Magazines International

Share and Enjoy

  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • Delicious
  • LinkedIn
  • StumbleUpon
  • Add to favorites
  • Email
  • RSS